Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profileferona. Reviews in category Household appliances

Reviews — Household appliances (1)

When you start the heating season, the apartment is not only warm, how dry and hard to breathe.
Last year we bought a regular humidifier in the shop. But it was very noisy, and at night to turn it on was impossible. And we need hydration at night when the kids are asleep.

Of course, we turned it on before going to sleep, but the night air in the bedroom was impossible dry. This morning the kids woke up with a stuffy noses and coughing because the mucous membrane was dry.

And not very well he coped with the area of the room. In General, low price is its only advantage.
This year I decided to choose a humidifier is good, even more expensive. Most importantly, to cope with their responsibilities.

And so, after long searches and studying of different models, we bought Germicidal humidifier air ionizer Aquacom MX2-600. It costs 15000.

Primarily attracted by the fact that it is a patented domestic development and has a certificate of Roszdravnadzor. And secondly, because it is the only moisturizer that not only hydrates and purifies the air, but also a bactericidal effect due to AG ions.

Humidifier very stylish looks good in the interior. It's nice that even such a thing, you can not just buy what there is, and choose the desired color. We bought a Golden (but not vulgar, muted color) with black, and it matches perfectly with the furniture in the bedroom. The device is very neat and not bulky, although it holds 5 liters of water. And it is very economical, the previous humidifier was sucking so much electricity that the accounts came terrible. With Aquacom or no, difference in the accounts we did not like and not use them every day.

Management Aquacom clear and easy, there is a remote control. Actually we bought this model because it comes with a remote.

Since then, as we had not afraid of the word, is a MIRACLE, everything had changed. The air has become cleaner, and breathe easy now. Most pleased that the children now sleep soundly and Wake up without a dry nose and cough. And you can leave it on all night because it is quiet and does not prevent to sleep.

The youngest child in this year, we went to kindergarten, and we mentally prepared for frequent sick leave. And what you think in six months we were at the hospital only once and that with chicken pox.

Bactericidal properties of silver are really doing their job, I now know from personal experience.
And even with the humidifier the skin was no longer flaking. Early in the morning the skin was like paper, and now there is no need to use ultra-rich, nourishing creams. And it's so good, many girls will understand me.

For everyone who cares about the health of your family, I highly recommend to buy Aquacom..

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 2 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница ferona. Отзывы в категории Бытовая техника

Отзывы — Бытовая техника (1)

Когда начинается отопительный сезон, в квартире становится не столько тепло, сколько сухо и тяжело дышать.
В прошлом году мы покупали обычный увлажнитель в ближайшем магазине. Но он был очень шумный, и ночью его включать было невозможно. А нам нужно увлажнение именно ночью, когда дети спят.

Мы, конечно, включали его перед сном, но за ночь воздух в спальне становился невозможно сухим. Утром дети просыпались с заложенными носами и кашлем, потому что слизистая была пересушена.

Да и не очень хорошо он справлялся с площадью комнаты. В общем, низкая цена – это единственный его плюс.
В этом году решили выбрать увлажнитель хороший, пусть даже и дороже. Главное, чтобы он справлялся со своими обязанностями.

И вот, после долгих поисков и изучения разных моделей, мы купили Бактерицидный увлажнитель-ионизатор Aquacom MX2-600. Стоит он 15000.

В первую очередь привлекло то, что это запатентованная отечественная разработка и имеет сертификат Росздравнадзора. А во-вторых, потому что это единственный увлажнитель, который не только увлажняет и очищает воздух, но и осуществляет бактерицидное действие, благодаря ионам серебра.

Увлажнитель очень стильный хорошо смотрится в интерьере. Приятно, что даже такую вещь, можно не просто купить какой есть, а выбрать нужный цвет. Мы купили золотистый (но не вульгарный, приглушенный цвет) с черным, и он прекрасно сочетается с мебелью в спальне. Прибор очень аккуратный и не громоздкий, хотя в него вмещается 5 литров воды. А еще он очень экономичный, предыдущий увлажнитель столько высасывал электричества, что счета приходили ужасные. С Aquacom или без, разницы в счетах мы не заметили, как будто и не пользуемся им каждый день.

Управление в Aquacom понятное и удобное, есть пульт дистанционного управления. Собственно и купили мы именно эту модель, потому что в комплекте идет пульт.

С тех пор, как у нас появилось, не побоюсь этого слова, такое ЧУДО, все сильно изменилось. Воздух стал чище, и дышать сейчас легко. Больше всего радует то, что дети теперь спокойно спят и просыпаются без сухости в носу и кашля. И его можно оставить на всю ночь, потому что он бесшумный и совершенно не мешает спать.

Младший сын у нас в этом году пошел в детский сад, и мы заранее морально готовились к частым больничным. И, что вы думаете, за полгода мы на больничном были только один раз и то – с ветрянкой.

Бактерицидные свойства серебра действительно делают свое дело, это я теперь на личном опыте знаю.
А еще с увлажнителем кожа перестала шелушиться. Раньше по утрам кожа лица была, как бумага, а сейчас нет необходимости в использовании очень жирных питательных кремов. И это так здорово, многие девушки меня поймут.

Для всех, кто заботится о здоровье своей семьи, очень рекомендую купить именно Aquacom.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений