Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profileferona

Reviews (29)
Reviews: Children / Baby goods

We went on holidays in may to the parents of the Arkhangelsk oblast, to go almost two days on the train. Of course, with a year-old kid that creates many problems and inconveniences, but I really wanted to see.

When bought in the pharmacy, hygienic products and medicines for the road, I saw disposable aprons (bibs) for children. Never about such did not hear and decided to buy a sample of a package, the more they cost only 180 rubles.

Pack of 10 thin very light apron of absorbent material with bright children's drawings. They are like tissue paper only in the form of a bib.

I was glad of them on the road, they proved to be simply indispensable helpers. Using them is very convenient and easy. You need to break Golovinka, to put on the baby and the back edge to glue. The apron is holding up well, the child does not interfere. He has a pocket, you just need to cut out all the crumbs left in it.

The material is really good quality and absolutely not wet, clothes stay totally clean. And it doesn't need to prewash and soak. Ate, took off his apron and threw in the road is doubly great. Package last us for the road ahead, there have already bought two more packages on the way back.

Now I always carry in the bag is not only the first aid kit and wipes, but the packaging of the apron from the Sun and the moon, in case we go to someone to visit or cafe.

It's a really cool thing, especially for the price.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Children / Baby goods

Recently my husband bought an unusual soft toys. At first, I honestly didn't know what to do with them. But they are so fond of children that participate in almost all games.

These toys are characters of the animated series adventure Time - Princess some bubble wrap and the Ice king. Toys made of soft plush, very soft to the touch. He was very warm and neat, the seams do not disagree, the beard of the king will not go. All materials and filler safe and hypoalergenic, they can be safely given to young children. Of course, they recommended three years, but no hazardous elements for kids.

We have children of different ages. The eldest is 5 years old and the youngest 2.5 years. Play both, so the toy has survived a few purges. The quality hasn't suffered, the filler did not somawansa, the color does not fade and does not shed.

Princess - such a cute hugging a purple cloud, my daughter loves to sleep with him and often takes it with him to kindergarten. But the king, as befits a cartoon character, evil and insidious, but no less soft and warm in his arms.

Often use the toy for educational purposes. For example, when children don't want to go brush your teeth or just capricious, then we ice king arrives and everything freezes. All this, of course, as a joke, but a squeal of joy and the children from such games for the whole house. And when the teeth are brushed and whims is gone, the Princess arrives cloud, all hugs and gifts.

In General, the toys themselves are just wonderful, but if you use them correctly, they will definitely be favorite in your home.

Multicult there are many different and very interesting toys, including the other heroes of this cartoon. All of excellent quality, highly recommend.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 1 Comment
Reviews: Children / Baby goods

So we became the owners of great magnetic surface. True, I bought a cheap firm, it is very analogues to the price bites.

I liked the description and characteristics of the designer Magnikon, only here reviews about it on the Internet not so much as I would like. And for good reason. Designer is really worthy.
I bought my daughter a set of MC-30 "Comet". 30 number of items 12 triangles and 18 squares. They have kits with less and with lots of detail, but I took the medium pack to try and there are enough details for games.

Designer Packed in a cardboard box, very colorful. You can buy a set in a plastic box with lid and handle, and this store is convenient. But we are already closer to the new year will buy.

The designer does not smell strangers. The magnets inside the items are sitting tight, not moving. The details are neat, smooth, smooth, very durable, beautiful, bright and large. My daughter is already large (5 years), but kids will be comfortable and in four and in three. Hand movements with it works great until the details of the collect, then while the figure tell. And to play with him it will be interesting at any age. I have even my husband in the evenings gladly collects something.

The magnets in the designer good, are attached to each other firmly. But with a little effort, and give to the child so to disassemble the shape son is not difficult. A collected shape, in turn, break up into parts.

Magnikon very high quality designer, beautiful, durable and safe for children. And while still cheaper than other firms. I'm really glad I bought it, and my daughter is pleased even more.

Buy and play with pleasure.


Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 3 Comment
Reviews: Children / Baby goods

My review of the liquid powder for washing baby AQA for those moms who greet children in the household means no chemical substances and odor. I chose the gel according to these criteria, plus gave me over to his loyal price.

Aqua was recommended to me in store when I asked safe for baby liquid Laundry detergent and definitely no smell. In the absence of the latter, I was convinced on the spot: consultant unscrewed the cap and offered a sniff of the contents of the vial. Information on the composition I read on the label – liquid detergent for washing baby clothes and diapers with no phosphates, no chlorine, no dyes, no harmful preservatives and other aggressive chemicals. It is produced in Russia under control of German company "Mann and Schroeder".

At the first wash Aqua made a favorable impression. His ability to get away with things for me, before erasing powders, was unexpected and very pleasant. The gel dissolves completely in the water, just a rinse mode to on things there is nothing left except the smell of cleanliness and freshness. I do not pour it into the corresponding hole of the machine, put the container directly in the drum, in the middle of the linen. The first few washings measured out the right amount of the cap, double it, closes the bottle and performs the function of the measuring Cup. Now pour "by eye", depending on what kind of things to put in the machine and at what temperature they will be washed (Aqua is suitable for anyone from 30 to 90 degrees).

The gel can be washed and hands. Although I do not practice hand-washing, sometimes you have quickly faded stained fresh t-shirt or shirt. Aqa copes with stains from juice, milk, fruit, etc.
I also mention the economical consumption of resources. The consistency of it is thick, it is possible to take less than recommended by the manufacturer. I'm doing that. But at this point, I think each of the moms, to wash a few times, she will understand..

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Children / Baby goods

Baby we just had and a month later we are going out of town to her parents. Yes, a little. Yes, very afraid to take him on a long journey. But to stay for the summer in a city where dust, dirt and exhaust fumes from cars, is not very desirable.

Actually, I'm not so much worried about the road, how much safe the baby sleep. Most of the time we kid, of course, will be on the street in the pram or carrycot, but not always. And so the question remained, how to trace the baby while he sleeps in the crib.

For a long time I puzzled about it, remembering how you always run to your child last year sister. And here is our dad suggested solution is to buy a monitor. Of course, I forgot about them.
After studying the characteristics of different models, we bought the Angelcare AC1100, and with a clear conscience collect things. I'm sure summer will be just fine, because I have a wonderful helper - baby monitor. It seems to be simple, but not easy.

In angelsea many features that distinguish it from other nannies.

In the first place - sensor breath because my son was born prematurely. Sensor breath - touch and very sensitive, is placed under the mattress, therefore, does not interfere with the baby. But clearly monitors baby breathing and if 15-20 seconds is not visible to the respiratory movements, sends an alarm to the parent unit.
Secondly, cute angel with backlight - baby unit. It has a video camera that transmits to the parent unit clear color video. The same quality is maintained and night mode.

And, of course, parental unit. Very compact and convenient. I will be able to carry, he acts at a distance of 200 metres, that would be enough for our site.

On the parent unit you can watch the shooting from the bedroom or to put a vibrate mode and put it in his pocket. It controls the temperature of the air to the bedroom and in violation of the norms also sends a terrible signal. With the parent unit just to monitor how much the baby sleeps, because there is a sleep timer.

The most amazing thing in the parent block is the feedback. I his voice calm the baby when he worries, even if at this point you are in the street.

For the week, I'm so used to the fact that we have it, wonder how it is possible to do without it.

With full confidence I can say that, Angelea the best baby monitor and it really has become our indispensable helper.
.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 2 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница ferona

Отзывы (29)

Мы ездили на майские праздники к родителям в Архангельскую область, ехать туда почти двое суток на поезде. Конечно, с годовалым малышом это создает много проблем и неудобств, но уж очень хотелось повидаться.

Когда покупала в аптеке гигиенические средства и лекарства в дорогу, я увидела одноразовые фартучки (слюнявчики) для детей. Никогда про такие не слышала и решила купить на пробу одну упаковку, тем более стоят они всего 180 рублей.

В упаковке 10 тоненьких очень легких фартучков из впитывающего материала с ярким детским рисунком. Они, как бумажные салфетки только в форме слюнявчика.

Как же я порадовалась им в дороге, они оказались просто незаменимыми помощниками. Пользоваться ими очень удобно и просто. Нужно разорвать горловинку, надеть на малыша и сзади края склеить. Фартучек держится хорошо, ребенку не мешает. Есть у него и кармашек, его нужно просто вывернуть и все крошки остаются в нем.

Материал действительно хорошо впитывает и совершенно не промокает, одежда остается абсолютно чистой. И ведь не нужно ничего застирывать и замачивать. Покушали, сняли фартучек и выкинули, в дороге это вдвойне здорово. Упаковки нам хватило на дорогу вперед, там уже купили еще две упаковки на обратную дорогу.

Сейчас у меня всегда с собой в сумке не только средства первой помощи и салфетки, но и упаковка фартучков от Солнце и луна, на случай, если мы зайдем к кому-нибудь в гости или в кафе.

Это действительно классная вещь, тем более за такую цену.

Недавно мой муж купил необычные мягкие игрушки. Сначала, честно говоря, я не знала, что с ними делать. Но они настолько полюбились детям, что участвуют почти во всех играх.

Эти игрушки герои мультсериала Время приключений - Принцесса Пупырка и Ледяной король. Игрушки из мягкого плюша, очень приятные на ощупь. Сшиты очень качественно и аккуратно, швы не расходятся, борода у короля не лезет. Все материалы и наполнитель безопасные и гиппоалергенные, их смело можно давать маленьким детям. Конечно, рекомендованы они с трех лет, но никаких опасных элементов для малышей в них нет.

У нас дети разного возраста. Старшей уже 5 лет, а младшему 2,5 года. Играют оба, поэтому игрушки пережили пару чисток. При этом качество ничуть не пострадало, наполнитель не скомковался, цвета не поблекли и не полиняли.

Принцесса - такое милое обнимательное лиловое облачко, дочка очень любит с ним спать и часто берет его с собой в садик. А вот король, как и полагается герою мультфильма, злой и коварный, но при этом не менее мягкий и теплый в объятиях.

Часто использую игрушки в воспитательных целях. Например, когда дети не хотят идти чистить зубы или просто капризничают, то к нам прилетает ледяной король и все замораживает. Все это, конечно, в шутку, но визгу и радости у детей от такой игры на весь дом. А когда зубы почищены и капризы пропали, прилетает принцесса облачко, всех обнимает и дарит подарки.

Вообще, игрушки сами по себе просто замечательные, а если их правильно использовать, то они точно станут самыми любимыми в вашем доме.

У Мульткульт есть много разных и очень интересных игрушек, в том числе и другие герои этого мультфильма. Все отличного качества, очень рекомендую.

Вот и мы стали обладателями замечательного магнитного конструктора. Правда я купила недорогую фирму, уж очень у аналогов цена кусается.

Понравился мне по описанию и характеристикам конструктор Магникон, только вот отзывов о нем в интернете не так много, как хотелось бы. А зря. Конструктор действительно достойный.
Купила я дочке набор МК-30 "Комета". 30 по количеству деталей - 12 треугольников и 18 квадратов. Есть у них наборы с меньшим и с большим количеством деталей, но я взяла средний набор, чтобы попробовать и было достаточно деталей для игр.

Упакован конструктор в картонную коробку, очень красочную. Можно купить и набор большой в пластиковом ящике с крышкой и ручкой, в таком и хранить будет удобно. Но это мы уже ближе к новому году купим.

Конструктор ничем посторонним не пахнет. Магниты внутри детали сидят плотно, не двигаются. Сами детали аккуратные, ровные, гладкие, очень прочные, красивые, яркие и большие. У меня дочь уже большая (5 лет), но малышам удобно будет и в четыре года, и в три. Моторика рук с ним работает здорово, пока детали соберешь, потом пока фигуру разберешь. А играть с ним интересно будет в любом возрасте. У меня даже муж вечерами с удовольствием что-то собирает.

Магниты в конструкторе хорошие, крепятся друг к другу прочно. Но при небольшом усилии поддаются и ребенку, поэтому разобрать фигуры сыну не сложно. А собранные фигуры, в свою очередь, не распадаются на детали.

Магникон очень качественный конструктор, красивый, прочный и безопасный для детей. И при этом еще и дешевле других фирм. Я очень рада, что купила его, а дочка рада еще больше.

Покупайте и играйте с удовольствием.


Мой отзыв о жидком порошке для стирки AQA baby для тех мам, которые приветствуют в детских бытовых средствах отсутствие химических веществ и запаха. Сама я выбрала гель именно по этим критериям, плюс меня более чем устроила его лояльная стоимость.

Аква мне порекомендовали в магазине, когда я поинтересовалась безопасным для ребенка жидким средством для стирки и обязательно без запаха. В отсутствии последнего я убедилась на месте: консультант открутила колпачок и предложила понюхать содержимое флакона. Информацию о составе я прочла на этикетке – жидкое средство для стирки детского белья и пеленок без фосфатов, без хлора и красителей, без вредных консервантов и другой агрессивной химии. Производят его в России под контролем немецкой фирмы «Манн и Шрёдер».

При первой же стирке Аква произвел благоприятное впечатление. Его способность полностью смываться с вещей для меня, до этого стирающей порошками, оказалась неожиданной и очень приятной. Гель полностью растворяется в воде, достаточно одного режима полоскания, чтобы на вещах не осталось ничего, кроме запаха чистоты и свежести. Я не лью его в соответствующее отверстие машинки, ставлю емкость прямо в барабан, в середину белья. Первые несколько стирок отмеряла нужное количество колпачком, он двойной, одновременно закрывает флакон и выполняет функцию мерного стаканчика. Сейчас наливаю «на глазок», в зависимости от того, какие вещи кладу в автомат и при какой температуре их буду стирать (Аква подходит для любой, от 30 до 90 градусов).

Гелем можно стирать и руками. Хотя я не практикую ручную стирку, иногда приходится быстренько застирать свеже испачканные маечку или рубашку. Aqa прекрасно справляется с пятнами от сока, от молока, от фруктов и т.п.
Еще отмечу экономный расход средства. Консистенция у него густая, вполне можно брать меньше, чем рекомендует производитель. Я так и делаю. Но в этом вопросе, мне кажется, каждая из мам, постирав несколько раз, сама разберется.

Малыш у нас только родился и уже через месяц мы собираемся за город к родителям. Да, маленький. Да, очень боязно брать его в дальнюю дорогу. Но и оставаться на все лето в городе, где пыль, грязь и выхлопы от машин, очень не хочется.

Вообще, меня не столько беспокоит дорога, сколько безопасный сон малыша. Большую часть времени мы с малышом, конечно, будем на улице в колясочке или люльке, но ведь не всегда. И вот оставался вопрос, как проследить за малышом, пока он спит в кроватке.

Долго я ломала голову об этом, вспоминая, как постоянно бегала к своему ребенку в прошлом году сестра. И вот наш папа предложил решение - купить видеоняню. Ну, конечно же, как я сама про них забыла.
После изучения характеристик разных моделей, мы купили Angelcare AC1100, и со спокойной совестью собираем вещи. Я уверена, что лето пройдет просто замечательно, потому что у меня есть замечательная помощница - видеоняня. Вроде бы все просто, да не просто.

В ангелкеа много особенностей, отличающих ее от других нянь.

В первую очередь - датчик дыхания, потому что сынок родился недоношенным. Датчик дыхания - сенсорный и очень чувствительный, ставится под матрас, поэтому ничуточки не мешает малышу. Зато четко следит за дыханием ребенка, и если в течение 15-20 секунд не улавливает дыхательных движений, передает тревожный сигнал на родительский блок.
Во-вторых, милый ангелочек с подсветкой - детский блок. В нем установлена видеокамера, которая передает на родительский блок четкое цветное видео. Так же качественно ведется и ночная съемка.

И, конечно же, родительский блок. Очень компактный и удобный. Я смогу его носить с собой, действует он на расстоянии 200 метров, этого вполне хватит на наш участок.

На родительском блоке можно смотреть съемку из спальни или поставить виброрежим и убрать его в карман. Он контролирует температуру воздуха к спальне и при нарушении норм так же подает тревожный сигнал. С родительским блоком просто контролировать, сколько малыш спит, потому что есть таймер сна.

Самое удивительное в родительском блоке - это обратная связь. Я своим голосом успокаиваю малыша, когда он тревожится, даже если в этот момент нахожусь на улице.

За неделю, я так привыкла к тому, что она у нас есть, что удивляюсь, как же можно обходиться без нее.

С полной уверенностью могу сказать, что Ангелкеа лучшая видеоняня и она действительно стала нашей незаменимой помощницей.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений