Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profileferona

Reviews (29)

Child No. 1 on the Bolshoy prospect – one of my favorite children's stores.

It is very comfortable, spacious. Interesting design. If you look closely, even the Wallpaper is made by stamping store.
When you come here, first draw attention to the discounted products, they do not need to look at the reception always there is a booklet-an alert is bright red. It is always written, what a thing is and what the discount on it. Only here all to be honest, not that overpriced price tag and give a discount, as do many other stores, and that discount. Easy to check, comparing the basic price store with other in Google.

The sum sometimes is a more than profitable.

The quality of promotional products week is as good as the entire store. There are no fakes, no things of poor quality, all branded, quality. In connection with the growth of the dollar, of course, raised prices on many items in the store. But from a practical point of view, for me it is better to buy more expensive but better.

For promotions and discounts can also be monitored and their official website is their online store.

I personally shop interesting buy here about a year and am satisfied. Never has there been such that the product was not in stock. I needed the same Cribs, stroller for twins, 2 identical car seats - all bought at once, did not have to wait. The choice is huge and there are always fresh arrivals. Variety is great, not boring even a frequent visitor like me.

Another reason why it is convenient for me to come here – a lot of space, it is possible to drive the wheelchair.
To return the goods for what I never had, only once the exchange was, but I replaced with no complaints and with a smile on her face. Nice staff, always offered a Cup of tea or coffee.

So the shop is an interesting, fairly popular. I recommend a visit.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Children / Baby care

For their children buying a lot of makeup, tried to choose only the best.
Recently discovered this wonderful organic oil for baby skin brand Helan Linea Bimbi.
Now just one regret that had not bought it.
The oil helan composition is just perfect, there is a large number of useful oils, which help to cope with many problems such as dryness, diaper rash, irritation. When making the skin healthier, prettier, softer, gentler. In General, organic cosmetics lately makes me only respect and desire to buy it. It is now in the children's usual cosmetics which not only add various preservatives, dyes, flavors,so much chemistry, just scary. And organic cosmetics will not see this, only disadvantage, or even to say the quality indicator is that it is not stored. If you met such cosmetics you can buy. I found one already, the brand Helan completely suited us and its composition, and its properties.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 4 Comment
Reviews: Children / Baby goods

The projector for the child I wanted to buy for a long time, decided to stop the projector from the Cotoons, as these toys we already know.
To wait for shipping from an online store not want to, so my daughter and I walked to the nearest Children's world and bought it. In stock they have always, as we were told.
In the hands to hold the projector easily enough, he has a beautiful design in the form of the clearing in the meadow.
Tree in the meadow – this is the projector that shows colorful pictures. Gathered his husband easily, apparently, it's not hard going. Had to adjust a bit to the pictures were clear. Set up once, then just changed the spare lenses (kit 3 pieces), hiding in the "tree trunk" on the projector.
The projection can complement the music, it can be put on 5, 10 and 15 minutes, the Ambassador of the melodies themselves are disabled.
In the box was a colorful poster with the Cotoons characters: bee, Zebra and lion. I left him for later, because now my son will easily be able to tear it.
Summarizing, we can say that a projector like the kid, and me. I may be away from the room ( warm milk, for example ), I know for sure that my chin will not cry.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Children / Baby goods

Glowing designer Laser Pegs we gave my son for this New year, as he has long dreamed about him, and discounts on my.laserpegs.ru there were good.

Tried to find an interesting set, eventually took the Car 30 in 1, one of the largest designers, get 30 models.

We were fascinated with the whole family: dad builds son helps, I include.

Build the shapes you want on the stand, but that they glowed necessarily need batteries.

Details are illuminated with colorful lights, there is a flashing mode.

Can be used as a nightlight, and just a beautiful decoration for a child's room turns out.

Well, we bought a great designer, as the excitement we were simply overwhelmed! The first night we had a great car, dinosaur, spider and even a helicopter, and more.

Have glowing parts, and is transparent is the light conductors.

All parts are collected in a box and locks securely, if you have small children, it is very convenient, and generally when things have their place of storage is great.

I can only advise such constructors kids who love LEGO or Magformers, and just as an unusual gift Laser Pegs fit perfectly, it seems to me that if we give, and the second is the same, it will be very useful.




Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
5 15.12.2014

Reviews: Children / Baby care

Hesitated to buy an electric breast pump, all thought, get used to manual. Despite the fact that by the time the pumping hand pump took almost an hour daily. All I felt terrible discomfort (thought this is normal), sometimes even pain. Manual breast pump I was mark Phillips AVENT.

But one day patience broke, and I decided to spend money on electronic breast pump, stopped at the Swiss company ARDO Calypso. I was attracted an enormous number of programs (modes) for pumping a total of 64, quiet operation, safe to Express milk so that it is not exposed to germs, massage showerhead, which relieves pain, lights, and of course the cost. By the way, to say, similar molokoedov there and the next, and the cost of the well-known brands was high, and the functions Ardo had won, and I bought it. Did not regret, already realized this in the first minutes of use of the breast pump, then it became clear to me why such a large number of programs you want any woman could pick up under her Breasts (sensitivity) and the rate of pumping. In this regard, manufacturers have tried their best, I thank them for that! And the most important thing for me . now that I'm pumping spend up to 20 minutes, and do not feel discomfort, and even more pain. With morokotso Ardo breast pumping now turned into joy!

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница ferona

Отзывы (29)

Детский №1 на Большом проспекте – один из моих любимых детских магазинов.

Здесь очень уютно, просторно. Интересный дизайн. Если присмотреться, то даже обои сделаны с маркировкой магазина.
Когда прихожу сюда, первым делом обращаю внимание на товары со скидкой, их не нужно искать, на ресепшене всегда есть буклет-оповещение ярко – красного цвета. На нем всегда написано, какая вещь по акции и какая скидка на него. Только здесь все по – честному, не так, что ценник завышают и дают скидку, как это делают во многих других магазинах, а это именно скидка. Легко проверить, сравнив основную цену магазина с другими в гугле.

По сумме иногда получается более чем выгодно.

Качество акционных товаров недели такое же хорошее, как и весь ассортимент магазина. Здесь нет подделок, нет вещей низкого качества, все брендовое, качественное. В связи с ростом доллара, конечно, поднялись цены на многие позиции в магазине. Но если смотреть с практической точки зрения, то для меня лучше купить дороже, но лучше.

За акциями и скидками также можно следить и на их официальном сайте, это их интернет-магазин.

Мне лично магазин интересен, покупаю здесь примерно год, и я довольна. Ни разу не было такого, чтобы товара не было в наличии. Мне нужны были одинаковые детские кроватки, прогулочная коляска для близнецов, 2 одинаковые автолюльки, - все купила здесь за один раз, ничего не пришлось ждать. Выбор огромный и всегда есть свежие поступления. Разнообразие велико, не приедается даже такому частому посетителю как я.

Еще одна причина, по которой мне удобно сюда заходить – много места, есть возможность проехать на коляске.
Возвращать товары мне ни разу не приходилось, только один раз был обмен, но заменили мне без претензий и с улыбкой на лице. Приятный персонал, всегда предложат чашку чая или кофе.

Так что магазин интересный, довольно популярный. Советую посетить.

Для своих детей покупала много косметики, старалась выбирать только самое лучшее.
Недавно открыла для себя такое замечательное органическое масло для детской кожи марки Helan Linea Bimbi.
Теперь жалею лишь об одном, что раньше не покупала его.
У масла хелан состав просто идеальный, там такое большое количество полезных масел, которые помогают справляться со многими проблемами, такими как сухость, опрелость, раздражение. Делая кожу при этом здоровее, красивее, мягче, нежнее. Вообще органическая косметика в последнее время вызывает у меня только уважение и желание ее покупать. Ведь сейчас в детской обычной косметики чего только не добавляют, различные консерванты, красители, ароматизаторы,столько химии, что просто страшно становится. А в органической косметики такого не встретишь, единственный её минус, или даже сказать показатель качества, это то что она мало храниться. Если встретили такую косметику можете смело покупать. А я свою уже нашла, марка Helan полностью подошла нам и по своему составу, и по своим свойствам.

Проектор для ребенка я хотела купить давно, решила остановиться на проекторе из серии Cotoons, так как эти игрушки нам уже знакомы.
Ждать доставку из интернет-магазина не хотелось, поэтому мы с дочкой прогулялись в ближайший Детский мир и купили его. В наличии они есть постоянно, как нам сказали.
В руках держать проектор достаточно легко, у него красивый дизайн в виде полянки на лугу.
Дерево на поляне – это и есть сам проектор, который показывает красочные картинки. Собрал муж его легко, по-видимому, он не сложно собирается. Пришлось настроить немного, чтобы картинки были четкими. Настроили один раз, потом только меняли запасные линзы (их в комплекте 3 штуки), прячутся в «стволе дерева» на проекторе.
Проекцию может дополнять музыка, ее можно выставлять на 5,10 и 15 минут, послу мелодии сами отключаются.
В коробке еще был красочный плакат с героями Cotoons: пчелкой, зеброй и львенком. Его я оставила на потом, так как сейчас сынок с легкостью сможет порвать его.
Подводя итог, могу сказать, что проектор нравится и малышу, и мне. Я могу отлучиться из комнаты ( подогреть молоко, например ), при этом знаю точно, что мой лялечка не расплачется.

Светящийся конструктор Laser Pegs мы подарили сыну на этот Новый год, так как он давно о нем мечтал, да и скидки на него на my.laserpegs.ru хорошие были.

Старались подобрать интересный набор, в итоге взяли Болид 30 в 1, один из самых больших конструкторов, из него получаются 30 моделей.

Мы увлеклись всей семьей: папа строит, сын помогает, я включаю.

Строить фигуры нужно на подставке, но чтобы они светились, обязательно нужны батарейки.

Детали светятся разноцветными огоньками, есть мигающий режим.

Можно использовать как ночник, да и просто красивое украшение детской комнаты получается.

Хорошо, что мы купили большой конструктор, так как азарт нас просто захлестнул! В первый же вечер мы собрали большую машину, динозавра, паука и даже вертолёт, ну и другое.

Есть светящиеся детали, а есть прозрачные – это проводники света.

Все детали собираются в коробку и защелкиваются надежно, если есть маленькие дети, то это очень даже удобно, да и вообще, когда у вещей есть свое место хранения – это прекрасно.

От себя могу посоветовать такие конструкторы детям, которые любят Лего или Магформерс, да и просто в качестве необычного подарка Laser Pegs подходят идеально, мне кажется, что если нам подарят и второй такой же, то он будет очень даже кстати.




Долго не решалась на покупку электрического молокоотсоса, все думала, привыкну к ручному. Несмотря на то, что по времени сцеживание ручным молокоотсосом занимало почти час ежедневно. Ко всему я испытывала страшный дискомфорт (считала, что это нормально), иногда даже боль. Ручной молокоотсос у меня был марки филлипс авент.

Но в один прекрасный день терпение лопнуло, и я решила потратиться на электронный молокоотсос, остановилась на швейцарской фирме ARDO Calypso. Меня привлекло в нем такое огромное количество программ (режимов) для сцеживания – всего 64, бесшумная работа, возможность безопасно сцеживать молоко, чтобы в него не попадали микробы, массажная насадка, которая снимает болезненные ощущения, подсветка, и конечно же стоимость. К слову, сказать, похожих молокоотсосв нет и рядом, а стоимость у известных марок была высока, а по функциям ардо выигрывал, и я купила именно его. Нисколько не пожалела, уже поняла это в первые минуты использования молокоотсоса, тогда мне стало ясно для чего такое большое количество программ нужно, чтобы любая женщина смогла подобрать под свою грудь (чувствительность) необходимый режим и скорость сцеживания. В этом плане производители постарались на славу, спасибо им за это! И самое главное для меня . что теперь я на сцеживание трачу до 20 минут, и не испытываю дискомфорта, а тем более боли. С молокоотсосм ардо грудное сцеживание теперь превратилось в радость!

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений