Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

ProfileOla-la. Reviews in category Home garden

Reviews — Home garden (3)

Roof of galvanised recede into the past, and very well. Looks like this mess of the wild, paint it peeling off quickly. And we have rusted in the spring, ran down the roof. Well summer is not very rainy, had to change before filled completely. Instead, put the metal, now for a long time to calm down on the subject of roof. We took her in Rufstroy, and there is only a production guarantee of not less than 10 years. And our Grand Line Velour and all 20. And in fact even more. So the husband went and looked at it, signed the documents. And surprise – it was the Grand Line for free bring. That's the surprise. not that big saving, but it's nice. And mount it easily in any case my husband handled that one side did not have to hire. Put in lots of insulation and frost, and the sounds muffle. He said 15 cm is enough, well perhaps it is.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 1 Comment
Reviews: Home and garden / Other

Our old house in the country we have completely rebuilt, only the walls remained. Changed the wiring, made the alterations, we now have a bathroom as expected – in the house and the shower is normal. That waste had to pomudrit', but in the end I found the company Super Septic tank, they found us all clean, and the kitchen, and everywhere. Successful was the decision – we picked up a septic tank to be enough for the number of people still under our soil. And for the winter it is not canned – it is in Superlattice told us. Which by the way is not necessary – that no such fuss this unit does not require collected-have set – and before winter, while we are in the country, it itself works.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 3 Comment
Reviews: Home and garden / Other

The frame we ordered the wood – gorgeous! Our poor country is well worth it with the patch from the parent. We have been going to be built, but the children one after the other, then the crisis, even though we are not in poverty, but all are not the Rockefellers. I recently gathered with the tools. Originally wanted to put a frame, but a friend's husband there was a wedding, they imagine a house made of wood just recently built. I'm impressed so far – big, bright, one bathroom more than 12 meters! Air even it something special, not something that smells like a tree, but a lively, fresh. And it can be ordered and brought, and set can and trim to do – that is we haven't decided yet. He shared address, in a wooded area bought. We too targeted, chose the cottage – smaller, of course, we just the summer to live in it will be. In their favor still worked, no pre-payment. And then I heard about this that he paid the money, and all Holos.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 1 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Ola-la. Отзывы в категории Дом и сад

Отзывы — Дом и сад (3)

Крыши из оцинковки отходят в прошлое, и очень хорошо. Выглядит это безобразие дико, краска с него быстро облезает. А у нас проржавела весной, потекла крыша. Хорошо лето не сильно дождливое, успели поменять прежде чем залило окончательно. Взамен положили металлочерепицу, теперь надолго можно успокоиться на тему крыши. Мы ее брали в Руфстрое, а там только производственная гарантия не меньше 10 лет. А на нашу Гранд Лайн Велюр так и все 20. А по факту еще больше. Так что муж съездил глянул на нее, подписали документы. И сюрприз – именно Гранд Лайн бесплатно привозят. Такой вот сюрприз. не то что большая экономия, но приятно. А монтировать ее легко, во всяком случае муж справился, никого со стороны нанимать не пришлось. Положил побольше утеплителя – и от морозов, и звуки приглушить. Он говорил 15 см достаточно, ну наверное так и есть.

Отзывы: Дом и сад / другое

Наш старый дом на даче мы полностью перестроили, только стены и остались. Поменяли проводку, сделали перепланировку, теперь у нас санузел как положено – в доме, и душ нормальный. Вот с отходами пришлось помудрить, но в итоге нашли компанию Супер Септик, они нам установили всю очистку, и с кухни, и отовсюду. Удачное оказалось решение – нам подобрали такой септик, чтобы хватило на количество людей, еще и под нашу почву. И еще чтобы можно было на зиму его не консервировать – это в Суперсептике нам рассказали. Что кстати совсем не обязательно – никакой такой возни этот агрегат не требует, собрали-поставили – и до зимы, пока мы на даче, он сам по себе работает.

Отзывы: Дом и сад / другое

Мы сруб себе заказали деревянный – шикарно! Бедная дача наша так и стоит со времянкой с родительских времен. Мы давно собирались строиться, но сначала дети один за другим, потом кризис, мы хоть не бедствуем, но все ж не рокфеллеры. Вот недавно собрались со средствами. Изначально хотели ставить каркасный, но у приятеля мужа свадьба была, они себе дом из дерева как раз недавно отгрохали. Я под впечатлением до сих пор – большой, светлый, одна ванная больше 12 метров! Воздух даже в нем… особенный, не то что деревом пахнет, но какой-то живой, свежий. И его можно заказать – и привезут, и поставят, могут и отделкой заняться – вот это мы пока не решили. Он и адреском поделился, в Лесном массиве покупал. Мы тоже туда нацелились, выбрали коттедж – поменьше, конечно, мы только летом в нем жить будем. Что в их пользу еще сработало, никакой предоплаты. А то слышала про такое, что заплатили денежки, и все, поминай как звали.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений