Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

ProfileLorik156

Reviews (9)
  • on map 55.720924 37.639160 6

We completely redid the kitchen, removed some walls and made her poluslova. So a little bit increased food. Dining table made in the form of a bar, and then long could not be determined with chairs. Needed interesting chairs. Friends suggested the online store DeepHouse. To buy chairs over the Internet was risky, not to feel and check the quality, but the selection was awesome. We took a chance on the kitchen popularnie chairs. Delivered a little late, but called back with a tube and warned. The chairs were flawless and of excellent quality. Now we plan to replace the chairs in the living room, and have looked after a few models.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
  • on map 55.696163 37.595215 6

I had to look for good professionals to address family disputes. Helped the guys from lfirm.ru otherwise I do not know how further to live able. Divorced my husband 2 years ago, but still continued to live in the same apartment, which was decorated for my parents. But to evict him I couldn't. With the help of lawyers in this firm I was able this year to fight for their right to the apartment, and now live by myself and finally enjoyed the freedom.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
5 02.09.2016

  • on map 58.060444 38.781738 6

I am now going through a course correction and body in the clinic, I am very pleased that my opinion coincides with the opinion of so many people. I'm glad that such a center exists for us, as much as I did not visit the gym and even worked with the instructor individually, it is still more than 5 kg I didn't lose it a little if I relax immediately came back 6-7 pounds. I struggle with extra pounds. all my adult life and only now feel the real changes. For the first 2 months I lost 14 kg, the weight went off smoothly, not much, but very good sense of lightness in the body, the feeling of freedom and beauty. Very helpful hardware procedures. I was prescribed the therapy, and procedures cavitation, also went to termocartagena seaweed. and now I'm visiting the pool and gym are engaged with the instructor individually. In the BB clinics the entire program is built on the emphasis of individuality, is its big plus
I've finally become a girl. All this thanks to all the staff BB clinics!!!

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
  • on map 57.562996 39.880371 6
Reviews: Beauty salons / Other

I suffer from completeness since childhood, always tried to limit myself in sweet and flour, although really do love him. Many times sat on different diets, which eventually led to gastritis, and all his charms. But it's a shame that the result, that I didn't achieve, well, minus a few pounds. Came to this center for help, because he knew that I still doing something wrong, not right. and so it proved - the biggest mistake is to not starve, you need to eat everything, but in divided portions and often. And this not only, I learned from my nutritionist that examining my sores, I was an individual nutrition program.Go on a new diet. Here is the first time I have used the services of a psychologist, also here in the center. Now I understood and appreciated their work. But most of all I liked the hardware of procedure. I was assigned cryolipolysis and vacuum massage. Later, add and other treatments. I visit the center 3 times a week, already I go here at least 2 months and see good results - minus 8 kg. With the inspiration to continue exercising. All the staff at the centre thank you very much for the work, and for that you have with us in Yaroslavl.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 1 Comment
  • 1
  • 2
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Lorik156

Отзывы (9)
  • на карте 55.720924 37.639160 6

Мы полностью переделывали кухню, убрали часть стенки и сделали её полустудией. Таким образом немножечко увеличили кухню. Обеденный стол сделали в виде барной стойки, и потом долго не могли определится со стульями. Нужны были интересные стулья. Знакомые подсказали интернет-магазин DeepHouse. Покупать стулья через интернет было рискованно, не пощупав и не проверить качество, но выбор был обалденный. Мы рискнули и выбрали на кухню полубарные стулья. Доставили немного с опозданием, но зато перезвонили с пробки и предупредили. Стулья были без изъянов, и отличного качества. Сейчас планируем заменить стулья в гостиной, и уже присмотрели несколько моделей.

  • на карте 55.696163 37.595215 6

Пришлось и мне искать хороших специалистов по решению семейных споров. Помогли ребята из lfirm.ru, иначе я и не знаю как бы дальше жить смогла. Развелись мы с мужем уже 2 года назад, но по прежнему продолжали жить в одной квартире, которая к тому же была оформлена на моих родителей. Но выселить его мне никак не удавалось. С помощью юристов этой фирмы я смогла в этом году выбороть своё право на квартиру, теперь живу сама и наконец-то радуюсь свободе.

  • на карте 58.060444 38.781738 6

Я сейчас прохожу курс коррекции фигуры и тела в этой клинике, очень рада, что моё мнение совпадает с мнением стольких человек. Я рада, что такой центр у нас существует, так как сколько я не посещала спортзалов и даже работала с инструктором отдельно, всё равно больше 5 кг я не теряла, а чуть стоит мне расслабиться - тут же возвращались 6-7 кг. Я борюсь с лишними кг. всю свою сознательную жизнь, и только теперь ощущаю реальные сдвиги. За первые 2 месяца я похудела на 14 кг, вес уходит плавно, не заметно, зато очень хорошо чувствуется лёгкость в теле, ощущение свободы и красоты. Очень помогают аппаратные процедуры. Мне назначили прессотерапию, и процедуры кавитации, также ходила на термообёртывания с морскими водорослями. и сейчас я посещая бассейн и спортзал, где занимаюсь с инструктором индивидуально. В ВВ клиник вся программа построена на акценте индивидуальности, это её большой плюс,
Я наконец-то превращаюсь в девушку. За всё это спасибо всем сотрудникам ВВ клиник!!!

  • на карте 57.562996 39.880371 6

Я страдаю полнотой с детства, всегда старалась ограничивать себя в сладком и мучном, хотя очень его люблю. Много раз сидела на различных диетах, что в конечном итоге привело к гастриту, и всем его прелестям. Но обидно, что результата, то я и не добилась - так - минус пару килограмм. Пришла в этот центр за помощью, потому что понимала, что я всё же что-то делаю не так, не правильно. так оно и оказалось - самая большая ошибка - голодать нельзя, нужно есть всё, но дробными порциями и почаще. Этому и не только, меня научила диетолог, которая разобравшись в моих болячках, составила мне индивидуальную программу питания.Переходить на новое питание было не просто. Тут я впервые в жизни воспользовалась услугами психолога, тоже тут в центре. Теперь я поняла и оценила их работу. Но больше всего мне понравились аппаратные процедуры. Мне назначили криолиполиз и вакуумный массаж. Позже добавят и другие процедуры. Я посещаю центр 3 раза в неделю, уже хожу сюда 2 месяца, и вижу хорошие результаты - минус 8 кг. С вдохновением продолжаю занятия. Всем сотрудникам центра большое спасибо за работу, и за то что вы есть у нас в Ярославле.

  • 1
  • 2
Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений