Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

ProfileZhuzha

Reviews (159)
  • on map 48.622627 38.035885 10

The recently opened the new pizzeria Artemovsk, called New York Street Pizza. Located pizzeria down the street Soviet, in the building where the casino used to be "RIO". When I was on vacation, visited this place. On the plus'll take a pretty cozy interior. Comfortable furniture, leather sofas if invited to sit down. Comfortable and free toilet. It also plays nice music. But unhappy with the system was primarily a bar - the customer. To place an order, the customer must stand in long queues. The line is made up of - for the influx of visitors in the evening, as well as - for the sluggishness of the cashier. But after all, will stand in the cashier is likely to need to stand still for all dishes. In general, nothing special. The menu, too, was surprised and pleased.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Make-up

Great lip gloss! Very, very, very much!! Buy permanently and will buy as long as it is on sale. Beautiful packaging, good quality, just a wonderful flavor, easy brush - a lot of merit. Glitter is absolutely not sticky, lasts a long time, in the corners of the lips is not sinking, falls flat. Use in all seasons - winter and summer. I advise you all!

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / for face

absolutely clear gel, cream, and some do not. Gel lipkovat little while after applying the gel is completely absorbed moisturizing effect is not felt. Even after 2 months of use the skin under his eyes still dehydrated. wasted money.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
3 31.08.2011

Reviews: Other

Great thing about surfing the web! Just did not know that the process of a brief visit interesting sites is the name) I basically - a frequent visitor to the website of Wikipedia, and on the news page UKRNET. As today, learned from the latter source, web-surfing a useful thing! Singapore Specialists Nat. University recommends employers to organize the working process so that the staff had little time for personal business on the Internet. The study showed that it improves performance! Web surfing helps employees recover mentally and prevent mental exhaustion because they attend only to sites of interest. So walk in the Internet equivalent to a break for a cup of coffee or a smoke. And you really do choose which break more useful)

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 2 Comment
Reviews: Clothes / Women's wear

I love this brand of clothes! Probably 60% percent of my wardrobe - it is this inexpensive, but high-quality German brand. In Kiev, there are several shops where you can find to taste any thing from any of the collection. Quality - excellent! And the prices too! But there was unpleasantly surprised to learn that no store in Tver with this dress! Just for example, in Artemovsk (in Ukraine), a town with a population of 100 thousand - there is quite a decent shop Broadway. Let it hang a collection of 2-3 seasons, but the shop that is! In Tver ..... recently found in Ruby's boutique NRG few things Broadway. To celebrate, just bought a t-shirt. Wore one time washed .... lousy quality. I think after 5-6 washings razlezetsya shirt (like this ...

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Zhuzha

Отзывы (159)
  • на карте 48.622627 38.035885 10

Недавно открылась новая пиццерия Артемовска, под названием New York Street Pizza. Находится пиццерия по улице Советской, в здании, где раньше было казино «РИО». Когда была в отпуске, посетила это заведение. К плюсам отнесу довольно таки уютный интерьер. Удобная мебель, кожаные диванчики словно приглашают присесть. Комфортная и бесплатная уборная. Также играет приятная музыка. Но и недовольна была прежде всего системой бар – клиент. Для того, чтобы сделать заказ, клиенту необходимо простоять в длинной очереди. Очередь образуется из – за наплыва посетителей в вечернее время, а также из – за нерасторопности кассира. Но после того, как простоишь очередь в кассу, скорее всего необходимо будет простоять еще очередь за посудой. В общем, ничего особенного. Меню тоже не удивило и не порадовало.

Отличный блеск для губ! Очень-очень-очень нравится!!!!Покупаю постоянно и буду покупать пока он будет в продаже. Красивая упаковка,хорошее качество,просто изумительный аромат,удобная кисточка - куча достоинств. Блеск абсолютно не липкий, долго держится, в уголках губ не скатывается, ложится ровно. Пользуюсь в любой сезон - и зимой, и летом. Советую всем!!!

Абсолютно прозрачный гель, крема и приблизительно нет. Гель чуть липковат, хотя после нанесения гель полностью впитывается- эффекта увлажнения не ощущается. даже после 2-х месяцев использования кожа под глазами все так же обезвожена. зря потратила деньги.

3 31.08.2011

Отзывы: Разное

Отличная штука этот веб-серфинг! Просто не знала, что у процесса краткого посещения интересных сайтов есть такое название ) В основном я - частый гость на сайте Википедии и на странице новостей Укрнет. Как сегодня узнала из последнего источника, веб-серфинг -полезная штука! Специалисты Сингапурского нац. университета рекомендуют работодателям организовать рабочий процесс так, чтобы у сотрудников было немного времени на личные дела в интернете. Как показало исследование, это повышает работоспособность! Веб -серфинг помогает сотрудникам морально восстановиться и предотвращает умственное истощение, поскольку они посещают только интересные сайты. Таким образом прогулка по интернету равноценна перерыву на чашечку кофе или перекур. А вы уж сами выбирайте, какой перерыв полезней)

Отзывы: Одежда / женская

Обожаю эту марку одежды!! Наверное процентов 60% моего гардероба - именно этого недорогого, но качественного немецкого бренда. В Киеве есть несколько магазинов, где можно найти по вкусу любую вещь из любой коллекции. Качество - отличное! И цены тоже! Но была неприятно удивлена, узнав, что в Твери нет магазина с этой одеждой! Просто к примеру, в Артемовске ( в Украине), городке с 100 тыс. населением - есть вполне приличный магазин Broadway. Пусть там коллекции висят по 2-3 сезона, но магазин то есть! А в Твери..... недавно нашла в Рубине в бутике N.R.G несколько вещей Broadway. На радостях купила сразу футболку. Одела 1 раз, постирала .... качество паршивое. думаю через 5-6 стирок футболка разлезется( вот так...

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений