Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profileyu8l8ya

Reviews (1522)
Reviews: Cosmetics / for hair

A few years ago with the pleasure enjoyed by different shampoos series " Russkoe pole ". For a long time I did not meet the firm's products in the shops. In the summer, has come in a small shop on our market, which saw the entire line of cosmetics " Russkoe pole " " FRATTI, LLC of NV ". Bought shampoo for all hair types with kvass. After the first time using a barely combed their hair. I thought, OK, we'll have to wait just a hair got used to silikonam and abundance chemistry expensive shampoos. But so far, so it became worse. Hair refused to rasčësyvat′sâ even after you use the balm, they literally stood Colom. Still, the price of shampoo in 35 rubles says about something.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Medicines

Before always with ARI and bronchitis in children, and have used cough syrup " Broncholitin " from " ", JSC Sopharma. In this syrup delivered from all colds. Last year I discovered that " Broncholitin " began to sell only on prescription, but not always talking in the hospital. Husband fell sick last week, started badly coughing. Went to the pharmacy, where for some reason without any prescription I released the " Broncholitin ". I thought quickly put her husband to his feet. But nothing of the sort. It is not the syrup that was before. Changed the texture and color. Only the smell remained the same. As a result, strongly decreased its effectiveness in the treatment of colds. On " Broncholitin " there is no more hope.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Make-up

Haven't used the nail polishes by AVON. But in the catalog was a big discount on them, so decided to give it a try. Commissioned a series of Polish " Cvetomaniâ " Colortrend from AVON. I was horrible! Lacquer is very viscous and dense. It took me four tries to more or less exactly the cause. Next. The distinctive feature of this varnish was supposed to be a short while it dries. Nothing of the sort. As with regular nail polish to dry your nails 20-25 minutes.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Vitamins

Since I have found some problems with the gastrointestinal tract, the doctor recommends me as a preventive measure to take shilajit regularly. Tried to extract different firms-manufacturers. Despite the fact that essentially the same product, the quality is substantially different. Unpleasantly surprised " Golden valocordin " from the pharmaceutical company " Evalar ". I have not felt any better. As if has no arthritis. Although the price of this drug than many others, but more effective.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / for body

Choosing a shower gel. Really liked the fragrance gel-lotion shower Cottage» from «Lauren esthetician ". As stated on the package, it was the smell of the flowers orange tree. I thought that citrus fragrance will invigorate. Remained unhappy. The scent of the gel remains on the skin, at the same time, he is not in a good way. Thirty minutes later, after taking a shower makes you want to go and wash off all of this with the body. The smell unpleasant.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Собираетесь что-то приобрести? Прочитайте положительные и отрицательные отзывы об этом от посетителей Badgood.info! А так же делитесь своим опытом с другими людьми!

Русский

Личная страница yu8l8ya

Отзывы (1522)

Несколько лет назад с удовольствием пользовалась различными шампунями серии "Русское поле". Долгое время я не встречала в магазинах продукции данной фирмы. Летом зашла в небольшой магазинчик на нашем рынке, где увидела всю линей средств косметики "Русское поле" от ООО "ФРАТТИ, НВ". Купила шампунь для всех типов волос с квасом. После первого раза использования еле расчесала свои волосы. Подумала, ладно подождём, просто волосы привыкли к силиконам и обилию химии дорогих шампуней. Но чем дальше, тем становилось хуже. Волосы отказывались расчёсываться даже после использования бальзама, они буквально стояли колом. Всё-таки цена шампуня в 35 рублей говорит о чём-то.

Раньше всегда при ОРЗ и бронхитах у детей, да и у себя использовала сироп от кашля "Бронхолитин" от "Софарма", АО. За считанные этот сироп избавлял от всех простудных заболеваний. В прошлом году я обнаружила, что "Бронхолитин" стали продавать только по рецептам врача, а ведь не всегда обращаешься в больницу. На прошлой неделе заболел муж, начал очень сильно кашлять. Пошла в аптеку, где почему-то без всякого рецепта мне отпустили тот самый "Бронхолитин". Думала, что быстро поставлю мужа на ноги. Но ничего подобного. Это уже далеко не тот сироп, что был раньше. Изменилась консистенция и цвет. Только запах остался прежним. Как результат - сильно снизилась его эффективность в лечении простуды. На "Бронхолитин" больше надежды нет.

Раньше не пользовалась лаками для ногтей от AVON. Но в каталоге была большая скидка на них, поэтому решила попробовать. Заказала лак из серии "Цветомания" Colortrend от AVON. Мне ужасно не понравилось! Лак очень вязкий и густой. Мне понадобилось четыре попытки, чтобы более-менее ровно его нанести. Далее. Отличительной особенностью этого лака должно было стать короткое время его высыхания. Ничего подобного. Как и в случае с обычным лаком для ногтей пришлось сушить ногти 20-25 минут.

Так как у меня присутствуют определённые проблемы с желудочно-кишечным трактом, то врач рекомендует мне в качестве профилактического средства регулярно принимать мумиё. Пробовала мумиё разных фирм-производителей. Не смотря на то, что по сути продукт один и тот же, качество существенным образом отличается. Неприятно удивило "Золотое мумиё алтайское очищенное" от фармацевтической компании "Эвалар". Я не ощутила никакого улучшения самочувствия. Как будто принимала и вовсе не мумиё. Хотя цена на этот препарат выше, чем на многие другие, но более эффективные.

Выбирала гель для душа. Очень понравился аромат геля-молочка для душа «Cottage» от ООО «Лорен косметик». Как значилось на упаковке, это был запах цветков апельсинового дерева. Подумала, что цитрусовый аромат будет бодрить по утрам. Осталась недовольна. Запах геля остаётся на коже, при этом он изменяется не в лучшую сторону. Спустя минут тридцать после принятия душа хочется пойти и смыть всё это с тела. Запах неприятный.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений