Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

ProfileSleptsova

Reviews (4)

I and my mom's girlfriend decided to start losing weight together. The plan was this: take Chitosan, limit the intake of food.
We stopped on the tablets to control body weight "Chitosan" company "Эвалар".
I decided to test the effect of tablets. Ate still used the tablets according to instructions. Two weeks weight never moved at all. Ditched their drink and simply adjusted the food. Weight went down.
In my girlfriends all turned shabby. She began wild allergies to Chitosan, health problems. The doctor scolded her for taking these tablets. She was in the hospital 2 weeks because of weight loss.
At best, these dummy pills, at worst, can lead to unfortunate consequences.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment

Pent Up. It just so happened that the supermarkets are just about my work and home. Sometimes I have to make there purchase (something for lunch at work, something home.) Try to buy there as seldom as possible. Sale of expired products, looks like the chip of this network.
For example, the other day I bought a dozen eggs when took up cooking, eggs protuhli, although the date of production was a little less than a week. Several times had to return the products prepared in our kitchen-salads sold prokisšimi.
Attitude is horrible. Just at lunch time from all funds is only one. It appears that this was done on purpose. The price tag is on display from time to time does not match the price at checkout. When you stand in the queue behind you and a lot of people may not always be aware of the "nakručennyh" of two to three rubles. The staff consists largely of descendants of the CIS countries, who asked: "Where do you showcase with this product?"-only a shrug or even do not understand the Russian speech.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment

A week ago on my mobile it's SMS with access code. I have not ordered any operations, so that the code I was not needed. Ten minutes later she calls me and crying, saying that the password is not sent to you, asked him to send or say verbally. I told her password and calmed down until the balance has not removed the first 50 rubles. The report came on the operation of the transfer of funds to a specific number. Added balance, again translated in the amount of $ 75. Okay, I think I caught the fraudsters.
Phoned customer megaphone, explained the situation. The consultant advised to change the password in the Megaphone-money. Change password, deposit balance, again, over 75 rubles. Go to the Office of a megaphone, telling about everything. The answer is a staggering statement: "We help you no can. Try to change your password again. "
Change the transfer again. Go write a statement to the police, there are no statement, referring to the Security Office of the megaphone.
Patience: now I am a former client of megaphone. The company cannot help their clients.
Learn from my bitter experience and don't fall for fraudsters.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Make-up

Manufacturer base under makeup promised a light coating of equalizing the tone and skin. In fact, neither the first nor the second. When causing the unpleasant sensation that Maju face rubber, rolling the entire base concealer makeup is very strongly in the first hours. In my opinion make up base should behave absolutely differently. Minus the Smooth Magique from l ' Oréal. No longer looking to buy.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (1)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Sleptsova

Отзывы (4)

Я и мамина подруга решили вместе начать худеть. План был таков: принимаем Хитозан, ограничиваем употребление еды.
Мы остановились на таблетках для контроля массы тела "Хитозан" компании "Эвалар".
Я решила проверить действие таблеток. Питалась по-прежнему, употребляла таблетки согласно инструкции. За две недели вес так и не сдвинулся с места. Бросила их пить и просто скорректировала питание. Вес пополз вниз.
У маминой подруги все обернулось плачевнее. У нее началась дикая аллергия на хитозан, проблемы со здоровьем. Врач ругал ее за прием этих таблеток. Она пролежала в больнице 2 недели из-за такого похудения.
В лучшем случае эти таблетки - пустышка, в худшем - могут привести к плачевным последствиям.

Наболело. Так уж сложилось что супермаркеты этой сети находятся как раз около моей работы и дома. Иногда мне приходится делать там покупки (что-то на обед на работу, что-то домой). Стараюсь покупать там как можно реже. Торговля просроченными продуктами, похоже, фишка этой сети.
На пример, на днях купила десяток яиц, когда занялась приготовлением пищи, оказалось, яйца протухли, хотя дата выпуска продукции стояла чуть меньше недели. Несколько раз приходилось возвращать продукцию собственного приготовления - салаты продавали прокисшими.
Отношение ужасное. Как раз в обеденное время из всех касс работает только одна. Складывается впечатление, что сделано это нарочно. Периодически ценник представленный на витрине не совпадает с ценой на кассе. Когда стоишь в очереди и позади тебя много народу не всегда станешь разбираться из-за "накрученных" двух-трех рублей. Персонал состоит, в основном, из выходцев стран СНГ, которые на вопрос: "Где у Вас витрина с таким-то продуктом?" - только пожимают плечами или вовсе не понимают русской речи.

Неделю назад на мой мобильный пришло смс с кодом доступа. Я никаких операций не заказывала, так что код мне был не нужен. Через минут десять звонит мне девушка и плачет, мол отправила пароль не тому кому надо, попросила его переслать или сказать устно. Я сообщила ей пароль и успокоилась, пока с баланса не сняли первые 50 рублей. Пришел отчет об операции перевода денежных средств на определенный номер. Пополнила баланс, опять перевод на сумму 75 рублей. Ладно, думаю, попалась мошенникам.
Позвонила в службу поддержки Мегафон, объяснила ситуацию. Консультант советовала изменить пароль в Мегафон-деньги. Меняю пароль, пополняю баланс, снова перевод, снова 75 рублей. Иду в офис Мегафона, рассказываю обо всем. Ответ оператора ошеломляет: "Мы Вам помочь ни чем не можем. Постарайтесь еще раз сменить пароль."
Меняю, снова перевод средств. Иду писать заявление в полицию, там заявление не принимают, ссылаясь на службу безопасности Мегафона.
Терпение лопнуло: теперь я бывший клиент Мегафона. Компания ничем не может помочь своим клиентам.
Учитесь на моем горьком опыте и не попадайтесь мошенникам.

Производитель базы под макияж обещал легкое покрытие, выравнивающее тон и рельеф кожи. На деле – ни первого, ни второго. При нанесении неприятные ощущения, будто мажу лицо резиной, база скатывает весь тональный крем, макияж очень сильно плывет в первые же часы. По-моему база под макияж должна себя вести абсолютно иначе. Минус Smooth Magique от L`OREAL. Больше не куплю.

Разговоры (1)
Тема Комментарии Последний ответ
20.01.2014

Выравнивающая и разглаживающая база под макияж Smooth Magique от L`OREAL ужасна.

1 22.05.2015

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений