Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profilebaddy_5556_693

Reviews (250)
-3 15.10.2015

Reviews: Medicine / Medical wares

On the Internet a lot written, at the first appearance of a pimple like extra help you can use tea tree oil. So I decided to try for myself, seeing a small pimple, in the morning I had a business meeting and had to look good. Ran to the pharmacy and bought Tea tree oil "aromatics", wet a cotton swab and put it on a zit and in the morning when I woke up, I was horrified at what he saw, on my cheek was a huge bruise, i.e. the oil did not diminish the pimple, and made the burn. Now in the healing properties of the oil, I do not believe.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / for face

Ordering a face mask triple action PHYTO KISLOROD, Faberlic liked the description of the mask, the manufacturer promised so much, and increase the elasticity, and purify skin from blackheads, tighten pores, etc. after Receiving the mask and decided to try it immediately, immediately disappointed, the smell reminds of men's Cologne, after applying the mask on the face immediately felt an unpleasant burning sensation. Blackhead mask doesn't help to get rid of, also, mask, very dry skin.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Medical wares

In the store saw action on the toothpaste Blend-a-Med 3D White Luxe glamour, as well as the house is over pasta immediately decided to buy. On the package it was stated that 5 days toothpaste will help get rid of darkening on the enamel, but it has been 10 days, and a dazzling white smile that I saw. So after a week of use feel teeth sensitivity to hot and cold.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / for face

But the company Avon got a new one, gel cream for face Nutra Effects "Hydration" which decided to try, and since I have dry skin type, the gel-cream should be good for me. After receiving the gel-cream and opening, I didn't particularly like the smell. The smell of chemistry. I also experienced the discomfort after I applied the gel cream on the skin I had the feeling of film on your face. Summer is generally not possible to use it - much jasneet skin. I gel-cream did not like.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
-4 07.10.2015

Reviews: Medicine / Vitamins

Started to feel discomfort due to severely dry skin, consult your doctor or dermatologist with a problem, the doctor prescribed me to take vitamin E. Start taking vitamin C as a small dose for one capsule 1 time a day. After the first dose I started to feel dizziness and headache, but thought it was due to fluctuations in the weather. The next day after ingestion of the capsule the symptoms repeated, fatigue, drowsiness and diarrhea was added. Taking the drug immediately stopped.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница baddy_5556_693

Отзывы (250)

В интернете много написано, при первом появлении прыщика, как экстренную помощь можно использовать масло чайного дерева. Вот я и решила испытать на себе, увидев маленький прыщик, утром у меня была деловая встреча, и надо было выглядеть хорошо. Побежав в аптеку и купив масло Чайного дерева «Ароматика», смочила ватную палочку и нанесла на прыщик, а утром когда проснулась, я ужаснулась увиденному, у меня на щеке был огромный синяк, т.е. масло не уменьшило прыщ, а сделало ожог. Теперь в целебные свойства масла я не верю.

Заказывая маску для лица тройного действия PHYTO KISLOROD, в Faberlic понравилось описание маски, производитель так много обещал, и повысить эластичность, и очисть кожу от черных точек, сузить поры и т.д. Получив маску и решив её сразу испробовать, сразу же разочаровалась, запах напоминает мужской одеколон, после нанесения маски на лицо сразу же почувствовала неприятное жжение. От черных точек маска совершенно не помогает избавиться, так же, маска, сильно пересушивает кожу.

В магазине увидела акцию на зубную пасту Blend-a-Med 3D White Luxe гламур, ну а так как дома закончилась паста сразу же решила купить. На упаковке было указано, что за 5 дней зубная паста поможет избавиться от потемнения на эмали, но вот прошло 10 дней, а ослепительно белой улыбки я не увидела. Так же после недели использования почувствовала повышенную чувствительность зубов на горячее и холодное.

А компании Avon появилась новинка, гель-крем для лица Nutra Effects «Увлажнение» которую решила испробовать, ну а так как я обладаю сухим типом кожи, то гель-крем должен был мне подойти. Получив гель-крем и открыв, мне сразу же не особо понравился запах. Запах химии какой-то. Дальше я так же испытала дискомфорт, после того как нанесла гель-крем на кожу у меня появилось чувство пленки на лице. Летом вообще не возможно им пользоваться - сильно жирнеет кожа. Мне гель-крем не понравился.

Начала ощущать дискомфорт из-за сильно сухой кожи, обратившись к врачу-дерматологу с проблемой, врач назначил принимать витамин Е. Начала прием витамина с маленькой дозы по одной капсуле 1 раз в день. После первого приема я начала ощущать головокружение и головную боль, но подумала, что это из-за перепадов погоды. На следующий день после приема капсулы симптомы повторились, только еще усталость, сонливость и диарея добавилась. Прием препарата сразу же прекратила.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений