Reviews, comments

Собираетесь что-то приобрести? Прочитайте положительные и отрицательные отзывы об этом от посетителей Badgood.info! А так же делитесь своим опытом с другими людьми!

English

ProfileEugenia

Reviews (9)

Gave my sister a birthday smartphone Samsung Galaxy Ace 4. Was for a gift a little ashamed immediately when presented. Itself off for no apparent reason, the polyphony is terrible, the application hangs. For such a price could be better and the device to be released.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Vitamins

Bought the supplements of Hitten the Tianshi capsules for the treatment of peptic ulcer, but after prolonged use according to the instructions of the positive effect has not occurred.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
-4 15.11.2014

Reviews: Children / Baby care

Children's cream "Eared Nurses" I bought the baby to moisturize the skin. When fetching it on the skin, it is practically not absorbed as well and pounded on the surface of the divorce. In the end, just have to wipe all the cloth.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Make-up

I really wanted the palette to Make That Change, Oriflame 2011 and when finally acquired, happiness knew no bounds, but I rejoiced until then, until I painted her face with shadows. Eye awful beginning to burn and they were watery until then, until I had washed all the makeup.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / for face

Cream for face, hands and body Nivea Soft gave me for my birthday. The first time I applied it in a thin layer on the skin, in about 15 minutes skin really started to itch, I had to go wash off the cream. I never used.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
  • 1
  • 2
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Eugenia

Отзывы (9)

Подарила сестре на день рождения смартфон Samsung Galaxy Ace 4. Стало за подарок немного стыдно сразу когда подарила. Сам по себе отключился ни с того ни с сего, полифония ужасная, приложения зависают. За такую цену могли бы и получше девайс выпустить.

Купила бады Хизотан Тяньши в капсулах для лечения язвенной болезни, но после длительного применения согласно инструкции положительный эффект так и не наступил.

Детский крем "Ушастый Нянь" я купила ребенку для увлажнения кожи. Когда наносишь его на кожу, он практически не впитывается, а так и растирается по поверхности разводами. В итоге просто приходится вытирать все салфеткой.

Я очень хотела палитру Make That Change, Oriflame 2011 и когда наконец приобрела, счастью не было предела, но радовалась я до тех пор, пока не накрасилась тенями. Глаза начало ужасно жечь и слезились они до тех пор, пока я не смыла всю косметику.

Крем для лица, рук и тела Nivea Soft мне подарили на день рождения. В первый раз нанесла его тонким слоем на кожу лица, минут через 15 кожа начала сильно зудеть, пришлось идти смывать крем. Больше я им не пользовалась.

  • 1
  • 2
Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений