Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

ProfileAndrews

Reviews (91)
Reviews: Medicine / Vitamins

Vitamins Supradin me disappointed. Bought them on the advice of a friend, but no health effect is not felt. Moreover, after a few days of admission to the hands of a rash. Perhaps it was an allergic reaction to Supradin, although not sure about this one at 100%. In any case, any positive effect from these vitamins, I did not find, so I can not recommend them.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
-5 08.07.2013

  • on map 9.500535 99.992065 9

The island of Koh Samui in Thailand, which I visited in May this year, disappointed me. Attractions there are few and they are spread across a wide area of the island, so trips are tedious and not very exciting. The main beaches are crowded with other vacationers. There are deserted stretches of coast, but they are not suitable for swimming. Prices in restaurants and cafes in -2 1.5 times higher than on the Mainland. I know that people like Koh Samui, but personally I this island as something not liked.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / for body

Bought cream Dao de Mei, to restore the weathered skin of hands. However, it proved to be ineffective. After 2 days of not noticed almost no change for the better and stopped using them.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
-5 20.06.2013 | 20 June 2013 at 13:06

  • on map 11.996338 102.326660 8

Koh Chang in Thailand I do not like. First, there's virtually no architectural landmarks. Secondly, the nature is quite beautiful, but to get to the really interesting places is difficult due to the bad quality of the roads. Thirdly, the beaches are only in the West and South of the island, but there's a lot of people. To the East, wild places, and the beaches there are virtually non-existent. In addition, prices in -2 1.5 times higher than on the Mainland. In short, not the best place for your vacation.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Home and garden / Other

Clean & White SOAP Duru me disappointed. Bought it to wash the stains from a grass and Earth on the garden. Zastiryvanie took a long time, and the effect was almost zero. The spots were and have remained. In addition, clothes soaked in an unpleasant smell of this SOAP, which was unable to escape even after multiple rinses. In short, the problem with using this SOAP.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Andrews

Отзывы (91)

Витамины Супрадин меня разочаровали. Купил их по совету знакомой, но никакого оздоровительного эффекта не почувствовал. К тому же после нескольких дней приема на руках появилась сыпь. Возможно это была аллергическая реакция именно на Супрадин, хотя не уверен в этом на 100%. В любом случае, никакого положительного эффекта от данных витаминов я не обнаружил, а потому не могу их рекомендовать.

  • на карте 9.500535 99.992065 9

Остров Самуи в Таиланде, на котором я побывал в мае этого года, меня разочаровал. Достопримечательностей там мало и при этом они рассредоточены по довольно обширной территории острова, так что экскурсии получаются утомительными и не слишком увлекательными. Основные пляжи переполнены отдыхающими. Есть и безлюдные участки побережья, но для купания они практически непригодны. Цены в кафе и ресторанах в 1,5-2 раза выше, чем на материке. Знаю, что Самуи многим нравится, но лично мне этот остров как-то не приглянулся.

Купил крем Dao de Mei, чтобы восстановить обветренную кожу рук. Однако это средство оказалось малоэффективным. После 2 дней применения не заметил практически никаких изменений к лучшему и перестал им пользоваться.

-5 20.06.2013 | 20 June 2013 в 13:06

  • на карте 11.996338 102.326660 8

Остров Чанг в Таиланде мне не понравился. Во-первых, там практически нет архитектурных достопримечательностей. Во-вторых, природа довольно красивая, но добраться до по-настоящему интересных мест тяжело из-за плохого качества дорог. В-третьих, пляжи есть только на западе и юге острова, но там много народу. На востоке — дикие места, но и пляжи там практически отсутствуют. Вдобавок ко всему, цены в 1,5-2 раза выше, чем на материке. Одним словом, не самое лучшее место для отдыха.

Отзывы: Дом и сад / другое

Хозяйственное мыло Clean&White Duru меня разочаровало. Покупал его, чтобы отстирать пятна от травы и земли на садовой одежде. Времени на застирывание ушло много, а эффект оказался почти нулевым. Пятна как были, так и остались. Вдобавок одежда пропиталась неприятным запахом этого мыла, от которого не удалось избавиться даже после многочисленных полосканий. Одним словом, решить проблему с пятнами с помощью этого мыла не удалось.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений