Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

ProfileSapfit. Reviews in category Medicine

Reviews — Medicine (32)
Reviews: Medicine / Medicines

Recently, because of the fallen on me had to walk a lot of problems. By the evening of his legs began to hurt. The pain did not pass even in the morning. Familiar to work, seeing my torments, advised ointment articular gum, which is produced in the ancestral estate of the "North." In a lot of ointments natural ingredients, including oleoresin (pine resin). She began to rub the joints at night. The pain gradually began to take place. A month later, I felt much better.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Medical wares

Mom pressure problems. We have to measure it consistently. We bought an automatic blood pressure cuff on the wrist AND UB-201, because it's small and easy to use. It can take with you to work or travel. The cuff is attached to the wrist. He switched by pressing a single button. Readings are always accurate.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Medicines

I have a stomach ulcer. Exacerbations are common. To remove the bouts of heartburn a doctor advised me to Chewable Tablets Rennie. I took them to work, because it is convenient to use them. But when they have heartburn I can not help. The symptoms did not disappear, but was not even a temporary relief. I had to run to the pharmacy for another drug.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Other

The last time was to sit at the computer. Of course, it has had on health. In the evening there is pain in the eyes. They are red and watery. Familiar advised to buy glasses for the computer. Little confidence I had, but decided to try it. Points help. I said it's not right, it was unusual. But a month later realized that the eyes comfortable. The image on the monitor seems clear, but not exhausting for the eyes.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Medical wares

I learned about the bowl from the Internet and immediately ordered. MeLuna menstrual cup was simple and easy to use. It removes all restrictions related to the critical days in women. You can swim, play sports. Missing the fear and discomfort. The high price is compensated by the cup-of-life - 5-10 years.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Sapfit. Отзывы в категории Медицина

Отзывы — Медицина (32)

Последнее время, из- за свалившихся на меня проблем приходилось много ходить. К вечеру стали болеть ноги. Боль не проходила даже к утру. Знакомая на работе, увидев мои мучения, посоветовала мазь суставную живичную, которую производят в Родовом поместье "Север". В составе мази много натуральных компонентов, в том числе живица (кедровая смола). Стала натирать суставы на ночь. Боль постепенно стала проходить. Через месяц я почувствовала себя гораздо лучше.

У мамы проблемы с давлением. Приходится мерить его постоянно. Купили автоматический тонометр на запястье AND UB-201, потому, что он маленький и удобный в использовании. Его можно взять с собой на работу или в поездку. Манжета крепится на запястье. Включается он нажатием одной кнопки. Показания всегда точные.

У меня язва желудка. Обострения бывают часто. Чтобы снять приступы изжоги врач мне посоветовала жевательные таблетки Ренни. Я взяла их на работу, потому что пользоваться ими удобно. Но при изжоге они мне не помогли. Симптомы не только не исчезли, но даже не было временного облегчения. Пришлось бежать в аптеку за другим лекарством.

Отзывы: Медицина / другое

Последнее время стала долго сидеть за компьютером. Конечно, это сказалось на здоровье. К вечеру появляется боль в глазах. Они краснеют и слезятся. Знакомая посоветовала купить очки для работы за компьютером. Особого доверия у меня не было, но решила попробовать. Очки помогают. Заметила я это не сразу, было непривычно. Но через месяц поняла, что глазам комфортно. Изображение на мониторе кажется четким, но не утомительным для глаз.

Узнала об этой чаше из интернета и сразу же заказала. Менструальная чаша MeLuna оказалась проста и удобна в использовании. Она снимает все ограничения связанные с критическими днями у женщин. Можно плавать, заниматься спортом. Пропал страх и неприятные ощущения. Высокая цена компенсируется сроком эксплуатации чаши – 5-10 лет.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений