Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

ProfileSapfit

Reviews (328)

In summer, when berries are very much decided to sit out on the strawberry diet. It is believed that it speeds up your metabolism and helps burn fat faster. In addition to strawberries you can eat fruits, vegetables, boiled meat, white bread. Strawberries to eat about 400g a day. Diet for 4 days. After the third day I got sick stomach, and by evening there was a rash. I had to take medication. It would seem, bland diet, and ended for me sadly.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment

I bought a set of bed linen "Art-bed", 1.5 bed. The size of the sheets was less than that written on the package does not cover the mattress. After each wash, the color becomes lighter and lighter. After several washes clothes become like an old rag. In a bad Acc seams, protruding threads.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Other

Looking for a tool that does not dry your nails. The seller advised the nail polish remover "Laska" without acetone. House tried to remove nail polish. From the first time did not work. I had to paint, first soak and then scour hard. Instead of acetone in ethyl acetate.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment

Sports shoes should be comfortable. So I do not regret the money and bought shoes for women Ecco Spin. They are leather inside and out. Anatomical footbed provides maximum comfort. Included is more of a different color laces. These sneakers feet just resting.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment

Aquarium hobby come to me unexpectedly. It wanted to have a beautiful home aquarium, equip it to your liking, watch the fish. It's fun. Even at night, sometimes getting up to watch their pets. Witness the life aquarium is calm, distract from the issues.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница Sapfit

Отзывы (328)

Летом, когда очень много ягоды решила посидеть на клубничной диете. Считается, что она ускоряет обмен веществ и способствует быстрому сжиганию жиров. Кроме клубники можно есть овощи, фрукты, отварное мясо, черный хлеб. Клубники съедать около 400г ежедневно. Диета рассчитана на 4 дня. После третьего дня у меня заболел желудок, а к вечеру появилась сыпь. Пришлось принимать лекарства. Казалось бы, легкая диета, а закончилась для меня печально.

Купила комплект постельного белья "Арт-Постель", на 1,5 спальную кровать. Размер простыни оказался меньше, чем написано на упаковке, не закрывает матрас. После каждой стирки цвет становился светлее и светлее. После нескольких стирок белье стало похожим на старую тряпку. У швов плохой подгиб, торчат нитки.

Искала средство, которое не сушит ногти. Продавец посоветовала жидкость для снятия лака «Ласка» без ацетона. Дома попробовала удалить лак с ногтей. С первого раза не получилось. Пришлось сначала размачивать лак, а потом усиленно оттирать. Вместо ацетона в составе этилацетат.

Спортивная обувь должна быть комфортной. Поэтому я не пожалела денег и купила кеды женские Ecco Spin. Они кожаные снаружи и внутри. Анатомическая стелька обеспечивает максимальное удобство. В комплекте есть дополнительные шнурки другого цвета. В этих кедах ноги просто отдыхают.

Увлечение аквариумистикой пришло ко мне неожиданно. Очень захотелось иметь дома красивый аквариум, обустроить его по своему вкусу, наблюдать за рыбками. Это увлекательное занятие. Даже ночью иногда вставала, чтобы посмотреть на своих питомцев. Наблюдение за жизнью аквариума очень успокаивает, отвлекает от проблем.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений