Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profilereview4money

Reviews (190)
Reviews: Cosmetics / for hair

My daughter has used mask restoring Natural Oil Macadamia for seven months and now can not live without it, especially in summer when the hair desiccate in the dry summer weather. This is the only product that removed the dryness of her hair, making them smooth and silky.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment

Garden furniture Bloomsbury Barbeques Galore is not only very stylish but also convenient. We are a small Altanka and this set fit perfectly there. Chairs with cushions are very soft and not coarse vine, not prickly to the touch.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Food / Drinks

Beautiful drink in the Italian style. At first glance, the drink Chinotto San Pellegrino with a citrus flavor seems a little bitter taste, but then reveals his whole bunch, but unfortunately let it in small bottles of 200ml, 375ml and in virtually find.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Home and garden / Tools

The initial purchase price may seem expensive, but you can be sure that the trimer UMK425 LNU Honda will serve twenty years plus, of course, if you properly take care of it and serve once a year / two. Four-stroke engine runs quietly and is pleased when processing a large area!

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Perfumery

I really like toilet water Code Pour Femme Giorgio Armani and dushus it at least once a week, it became a kind of ritual. Its light and fragrance of my preotlichno fit because I try to refrain from heavy, causing me a headache, smells.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница review4money

Отзывы (190)

Дочка использовала маску восстанавливающую Natural Oil Macadamia на протяжении семи месяцев и сейчас не может жить без нее, особенно летом, когда волосы пересушиваются в сухую летнюю погоду. Это единственный продукт, который убрал сухость с ее волос, сделав их гладкими и шелковыми.

Отзывы: Дом и сад / мебель

Садовая мебель Bloomsbury Barbeques Galore не только выглядит очень стильно, но и удобно также. У нас небольшая альтанка и этот набор отлично туда вписался. Стулья с подушечками очень мягкие и лоза не грубая, не колючая на ощупь.

Прекрасный напиток в итальянском стиле. На первый взгляд напиток Chinotto San Pellegrino с цитрусовым вкусом кажется несколько горьковатым вкусом, но потом раскрывается весь его букет, но к сожалению выпускают его в маленьких бутылочках по 200мл, а по 375мл практически не найти.

Начальная цена покупки может показаться очень дорогой, но вы можете быть уверены, что тример UMK425 LNU Honda будет служить двадцать лет плюс, естественно, если должным образом заботиться о нем и обслуживать раз в год/два. Четырехтактный двигатель работает тихо и это радует при обработке большого участка!

Я действительно люблю туалетную воду Code Pour Femme Giorgio Armani и душусь ею по крайней мере раз в неделю, это стало своеобразным ритуалом. Ее аромат легкий и мне преотлично подходит потому, что я стараюсь воздерживаться от тяжелых , вызывающих у меня головную боль, запахов.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений