Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profile_Kovtun_Lida_. Reviews in category Home garden

Reviews — Home garden (9)
Reviews: Home and garden / Other

I was very attracted a set of pots INTEROS, as drawing and cute, and the appropriate amount, and most importantly - glass lid with a hole for steam to escape, "so that nothing escaped even under the lid closed!" - Make ads ... But! On the first day in a new cooking pot it frustrating! Opening for a pair was small, and even boiling water, no nothing, cover jumped on the pan, and it seemed to me that she is now broken. As it turned out, the next surprise was waiting when trying to put the pan in the oven - the plastic handle on the lid is not even shot with a screwdriver (although the instructions were told that a slight movement of the blade helps to remove it.) No longer believe advertising! Need to be attentive to the choice of dishes, and test all that is possible, even before the purchase.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
-2 14.03.2013

Make repairs in the apartment, and at the same time decided to change to a more comfortable bath. Dimensioned bath Kaldewei, but once set, it turned out that it flows. Visible cracks on it is not found, but when I type the warm water (so it obviously can not be condensed), then under the bottom of the bath are the drops of water. Naturally drawn to the store, and was presenting a check guarantee card, but I was told it was the fault of installers, which could damage the bath, resulting in the cracks formed. As always, the culprit is not, and there are only my dissatisfaction private company Kaldewei, which flows.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment

Energy saving light bulb "Space" can not stand the cold, though there are fluctuations and ambient temperature from +50 to -25, but need to wait for two more minutes to make it properly lit. If an urgent need in the basement, where it should be no higher than 2, for storage of vegetables, you need to wait and lose a lot of time every time. The garage is also the same, but the temperature is lower, (and may fall to -15) and the situation is worse during heating bulbs last longer. "Space" is more expensive than energy-saving bulbs, but the quality is not better.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
-1 04.03.2013

Reviews: Home and garden / Other

I bought a nice set for the cake. Drawing just coming to kitchen decor. Cakes we do not very often buy only when guests arrive. It is for these cases, and use your favorite set of dishes. In half a year drawing on plates noticeably faded and worn. Very sorry, it's not used for washing or hard sponges (hedgehogs) or abrasives. Then wash off with hot water, I think I noticed cobwebs cracks bottom plates. Before a beckoning had the same cup, with sunflowers firm INTEROS, with it in daily use, and this did not notice them, but what happens with the dishes - in shock. Like the same thing too, china, just bought in different places and with a difference of one and a half years ... We'll have to throw out and look for something new, and probably have another producer (((

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Home and garden / Other

LLC "Publishing" Diana plus book "Ternopil calendar" gardening "is very difficult to read. Paper is too gray, and the band, where he wrote the holidays - just merge with the text. My eyes are very tired, and I still do not, and 30! These calendars usually buy grandmother (actually I bought for my grandmother, but she said that even with glasses can not see), but read this calendar to mega sharp vision ... very upset.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
  • 1
  • 2
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница _Kovtun_Lida_. Отзывы в категории Дом и сад

Отзывы — Дом и сад (9)
Отзывы: Дом и сад / другое

Меня очень привлек набор кастрюль INTEROS, так как и рисунок симпатичный, и объемы подходящие, а самое главное - стеклянные крышки с отверстием для выхода пара, "чтобы ничто не сбежало даже под закрытой крышкой!" - убеждала реклама... Но! В первый же день приготовления пищи в новой кастрюльке пришло разочарование! Отверстие для выхода пара оказалось маленьким, и даже при кипячении воды, без ничего, крышка прыгала на кастрюле, и мне казалось, что она сейчас разобьется. Как оказалось, очередной сюрприз ждал при попытке поставить кастрюлю в духовку - пластмассовая ручка на крышке не снялась даже при помощи отвертки(хотя в инструкции было сказано, что легкое движения ножа поможет ее снять).
Больше не поверю рекламе! Нужно внимательнее относится к выбору посуды, и проверять все, что возможно, еще до покупки.

Делали ремонт в квартире, и заодно решили поменять ванну на более удобную. Подобрали по размерам ванну Kaldewei, но после того, как поставили, оказалось что она протекает. Видимых трещин на ней не обнаружила, но когда набираю теплую воду(так что это явно не может быть конденсат), то под дном ванны выступают капли воды. Естественно обращалась в магазин, предъявляла чек и гарантийный талон, но мне сказали, что это вина монтажников, которые могли повредить ванну, в следствии чего образовались микротрещины. Как всегда виновника нет, и осталось лишь мое недовольство ванной фирмы Kaldewei, которая протекает.

Энергосберегающая лампочка "космос" не выносит холод, хотя на ней и указаны колебания температуры окружающей среды от +50 до -25, но уже при +2 нужно ждать больше минуты, чтобы она нормально загорелась. Если нужно срочно в подвал, где и должно быть не выше чем +2, для хранения овощей, то нужно ждать, и терять много времени каждый раз. В гараже тоже такая же, но температура пониже, (может и до -15 опустится) и ситуация хуже, время нагревания лампочки дольше. "Космос" дороже обычных энергосберегающих ламп, но качество не лучше.

Отзывы: Дом и сад / другое

Купила симпатичный набор для торта. Рисунок как раз подходил к декору кухни. Торты мы не очень часто покупаем, только когда гости приходят. Вот по таких случаях и использую любимый набор посуды. В течении полугода рисунок на тарелках заметно потускнел и стерся. Очень огорчена, ведь не использовала для мытья ни жестких губок (ежиков), ни абразивных средств. Потом от мытья горячей водой, наверное, я заметила паутинки трещин снизу тарелок. До того у маня были такие же чашки, с подсолнухами фирмы INTEROS, при чем ежедневно используются, и такого за ними не замечала, а вот что с тарелками происходит - в шоке. Вроде же одно и тоже, фарфор, просто покупала в разных местах и с разницей в полтора года...
Придется выбрасывать и искать что-то новое, и наверное, уже иного производителя(((

Отзывы: Дом и сад / другое

ООО "Издательство "Диана плюс книги" Тернополь календарь "Сад-огород" очень неудобный для чтения. Бумага слишком серая, а полоса, где написаны праздники - совсем сливается с текстом. Мои глаза очень устают, а мне еще и 30 нет! Подобные календари обычно покупают бабушки (собственно и я для своей бабушки купила, но она сказала, что даже в очках ничего не видит), но для чтения такого календаря нужно мега острое зрение... Очень огорчена.

  • 1
  • 2
Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений