Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profilegeniusik

Reviews (280)
-4 24.05.2013

Reviews: Computers / Modems

Decided to connect a 3 g Internet, bought a Pantech UM175AL modem. He struck me as the most compact of all modems. I was really surprised when went to the Internet from your laptop. Maximum speed, which I really was, was 6 times less than promised! In service support said the problem is modem and need to buy an additional antenna. Not yet decided what to do, but now the Internet don't use.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Perfumery

Who does not know, D and P is a fake perfume brands. All come in the same package, but have different flavors.
Seduced by low prices and the good reviews and bought myself a Parfum D & P Perfumum J4. The first impression was good. But after 4:0 after using the perfume, the smell became so ugly that had to flee in the shower. The scent vanish in just a few hours, after which only the nasty smell.
The same awful made bottle, the lid of which constantly flows. Has hidden it away, not to distribute this unpleasant smell throughout the apartment.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
-5 16.05.2013 | 17 May 2013 at 23:28

  • on map 44.539589 33.535767 8
Reviews: Companies, firms / Banks

Bank " Bank "-it all means crooks who try to extort money from ordinary people. Offered me free to issue a credit for the 8th. UAH, I agreed on stupidity. In the end, for making my balance was taken 50 UAH, have not notified me about this. But that's not all! After a month, a sizable fine, which I had to compensate the Bank for not having put on by " loan " money. Swear to the Bank or to challenge it is useless.
Shut your credit score and have decided that you no longer want to deal with these scammers.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / for body

A week ago bought a recently released deodorant-antiperspirant Nivea For Men " Invisible " that supposedly does not leave traces on things. At first was happy with-really no white spots under the arms was left. But what was my surprise when after washing your shirt I saw dark staining, which are very visible in bright light. The spots do not appear, you can take it that my stuff is messed up. Do not use more deodorant.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Computers / Speakers

Ordered from the online store of computer speakers Edifier R18 Black and very disappointed in them. The sound is very poor quality and quiet at full volume to hear possible - constant noise and hiss. Speakers apparently made a very primitive, like the street of the 20th century. Despite the fact that he gave them a small amount, now regret their purchase.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница geniusik

Отзывы (280)

Решил подключить себе 3g интернет, для этого купил модем Pantech UM175AL. Он показался мне самым компактным из всех предлагаемых модемов. Я был очень удивлен, когда зашел в интернет со своего ноутбука. Максимальная скорость, которая у меня в действительности была, оказалась в 6 раз меньше обещанной! В службе поддержке сказали, что проблема в модеме и нужно покупать дополнительно антену. Пока не решил, что делать, но сейчас этим интернетом не пользуюсь.

Кто не знает, парфюмерия D&P - это подделки духов мировых брендов. Все выпускаются в одинаковой упаковке, но имеют разные ароматы.
Повелся на низкую цену и на хорошие отзывы и купил себе Парфюм D&P Perfumum J4. Первое впечатление было хорошее. Но спустя 4 часа после использования парфюма, его запах стал таким противным, что пришлось срочно бежать в душ. Приятный аромат выветривается буквально через несколько часов, после чего остается лишь противный запах.
К тому же ужасно сделанная бутылочка, крышка которой постоянно течет. Запрятал его подальше, чтобы не распространить этот неприятных запах по всей квартире.

-5 16.05.2013 | 17 May 2013 в 23:28

  • на карте 44.539589 33.535767 8

Банк "Приватбанк" - это мошенники, которые всеми способами пытаются выкачать деньги с простых людей. Предложили мне бесплатно оформить кредитку на 8 тыс. грн., я согласился по глупости. В итоге за оформление с моего счета было снято 50 грн, при этом меня об этом не уведомили. Но это не все! Через месяц набежала пеня, которую я должен был возместить банку за то, что не положил на счет "кредитные" деньги. Ругаться с банком или оспаривать это бесполезно.
Закрыл свой кредитный счет и решил, что больше не хочу иметь дело с этими мошенниками.

Неделю назад купил себе недавно вышедший Дезодорант-антиперспирант "Nivea For Men Невидимый", который якобы не оставляет следов на вещах. Поначалу был доволен - действительно никаких белых пятен под мышками не оставалось. Но какого было мое удивление, когда после стирки на своих белых футболках я увидел темные пятная, которые очень заметны при ярком освещении. Пятна ничем не выводятся, можно считать, что мои вещи испорчены. Дезодорантом больше не пользуюсь.

Заказал в интернет-магазине компьютерные колонки Edifier R18 Black и очень в них разочаровался. Звук очень некачественный и тихий, на полной громкости слушать невозможно - постоянные шумы и шипение. Колонки внешне сделаны очень примитивно, будто на улице 20-й век. Несмотря на то, что отдал за них небольшую сумму, теперь жалею о своей покупке.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений