Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profilevityuwa

Reviews (832)
Reviews: Medicine / Medicines

Doctor has prescribed solution for inhalation "Sodium chloride" from Yuria-Pharm to wet cough and prevent bronchitis. This capsules, which are for the nebulizer (apparatus for inhalation) and are expensive when compared with a bottle of the same similar firstvar, but not metered in capsules. Did not like the drug only because the price is not justified, it's more profitable to buy a bottle of saline.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Home and garden / Tools

These screws in the economy is always useful. Acquired for the sample screws for metal "Do it yourself" LLC Trading house "Edelweiss". I'll be honest - it's junk. They are very fragile, why it is broken, as if from a tree. Was just in shock. And Packed so pathetic - on a couple of pieces in the package, thought good.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Medicine / Medical wares

Disinfection tool Аэродезин LLC "Лизоформ medical" is used not only in medicine but also in manicure-pedicure fact. I noticed that, from the frequent use of this tool, the tool first, cloudy, and then either covered in dark spots, or if it's bad quality, rust. About soaking and not talking. So the part of it aggressively.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Cosmetics / Pro tools

I think BAF Salon professional 240 quite unnecessary thing. Polishes it is poorly due to the fact that soft. Very quickly rastrepyvaetsja from your nails again from what soft is a piece of foam rubber. Better to buy a nail with such abrasive, and what is written on бафе 240 actually 320.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Reviews: Home and garden / Other

Cold welding "Ремпласт" - it's just irony or parody. In the statement writes that it must harden after 3 hours and become strong as steel, but this did not happen and on the second day. Welding, if you can call it that, has remained consistency of clay. So don't be fooled and сваривать the old fashioned way.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница vityuwa

Отзывы (832)

Врач прописал раствор для ингаляций "Натрий хлорид" от Юрия-фарм, чтобы увлажнить кашель и предупредить бронхит. Это капсулы, которые предназначены для небулайзера (аппарат для ингаляций) и стоят дорого, если сравнивать с бутылкой такого же аналогичного физрастовора, но не дозированного в капсулы. Не понравился данный препарат только из-за того что цена совсем не оправдана, выгодней купить бутылку физраствора.

Такие саморезы в хозяйстве всегда пригодятся. Приобрел для пробы саморезы по металлу "Сделай сам" ООО Торговый дом "Эдельвейс". Скажу честно - это мусор. Они ужасно хрупкие, почему то ломаются, как будто из дерева. Был просто в шоке. А упакованы так пафосно - по пару штук в упаковке, думал хорошие.

Дезинфекционное средство Аэродезин ООО "Лизоформ Медикал" используют не только в медицине, но и в маникюр-педикюрном деле. Я заметил, что, от частого использования этого средства, инструмент сначала мутнеет, а потом либо покрывается в темные пятна, либо, если он плохого качества, ржавеет. О замачивании и речь не идет. Так что состав у него агрессивный.

Считаю баф Salon professional 240 совсем ненужной вещью. Шлифует он плохо из-за того, что мягкий. Очень быстро растрепывается от ногтей, опять же от того, что мягкий - это кусок поролона. Лучше купить пилочку с такой абразивностью, а то, что написано на бафе 240 на самом деле 320.

Отзывы: Дом и сад / другое

Холодная сварка "Ремпласт" - это просто насмешка и пародия. В инструкции пишет, что она должна затвердеть через 3 часа и стать прочной как сталь, но этого не случилось и на второй день. Сварка, если ее можно так назвать, осталась консистенции пластилина. Так что не обманывайте себя и сваривайте по старинке.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений