Reviews, comments

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

English

Profilebaddy_4933_935

Reviews (2)
5 21.01.2014 | 23 January 2014 at 22:46

Reviews: Cosmetics / for hair

About shampoo learned from a friend-hairdresser.
I'm not afraid of experiments. On the same day bought. Explained close - nothing that stands bottle 450 rubles, but the size of the fire extinguisher!
Washing your hair, I gasped, my fine soft, easily entangled hair became thicker, thicker, and even wet easily fell into a heavy steep curls. And even their natural color became though richer. He remembered the Scandinavian goddess SIV, which instead of "native" hair asked dwarven forge her hair out of pure gold.
With such beauty, I passed two days! Usually my head every day. And here I have them washed till the third day. The consumption shampoo quite economical, just a never ending бутылек. So Horsepower surprised me.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 2 Comment
5 21.01.2014

Received as a gift for the new year this massage Hula Hoop. Quality plastics is very good, it is also collapsible, very handy if you want to take it to anyone. The massage balls are medium-sized, are the most problematic places. What would achieve good results I twist it 2 times a day for 15 minutes. When regular classes you can tighten up the belly and flanks.

Automatically translated review, the original is here in Русский Hide 0 Comment
Talks (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Topic

Message

Close? Message history

Отзывы, комментарии

Are you going to buy something? Read positive and negative reviews about that from Badgood.info visitors! Share your experince with the others!

Русский

Личная страница baddy_4933_935

Отзывы (2)
5 21.01.2014 | 23 January 2014 в 22:46

Про шампунь узнала от подруги-парикмахера.
Я экспериментов не боюсь. В тот же день купила. Объяснила близким - ничего, что стоит флакон 450 рублей, зато величиной с огнетушитель!
Помыв волосы, ахнула - мои тонкие мягкие, легко путающиеся волосы стали гуще, толще, и даже мокрыми легко распадались на тяжелые крутые локоны. И даже их природный цвет стал будто насыщенней. Вспомнилась скандинавская богиня Сив, которая вместо "родных" волос попросила гномов выковать ей волосы из чистого золота.
С такой красотой я проходила целых два дня! Обычно мою голову каждый день. А тут я их помыла аж на третий день. В расходе шампунь достаточно экономичный, просто нескончаемый бутылёк. Так что Лошадиная сила меня приятно удивила.

Получила в подарок к Новому году этот массажный обруч. Качество пластмассы очень хорошее, к тому же он ещё и разборный, очень удобно, если захочется взять его куда нибудь с собой. Сами массажные шарики среднего размера - самое то, прорабатывают проблемные места как надо. Что бы добиться хороших результатов я кручу его 2 раза в день по 15 минут. При регулярных занятиях можно хорошо подтянуть живот и бока.

Разговоры (0)

© Badgood 2013 हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Türkçe Nederlands Română Svenska Suomi Norsk (bokmål) Dansk Ελληνικά Česky Magyar Български עברית English Hrvatski Español Slovenščina Slovenčina 中文(简体) Lietuvių 中文(繁體) Latviešu Русский Eesti Português Српски 日本語 Deutsch Français فارسی Українська 한국어 Italiano ภาษาไทย Polski العربية Bahasa Melayu Català Shqip Беларуская Македонски Azərbaycan Հայերեն ქართული ენა

Тема

Сообщение

Закрыть? История
сообщений